Why Business Choose ?

anant

Mr. Anant Tinaphongs

Managing Director

B.S. Marketing, MBA Ex-Country Manager and deputy Regional Director of Fritz Companies in Thailand. Now major shareholder of the company. He has over 20 years expeiences in Logistics & Supply Chain industries.

serge

Mr. Serge Debrandt

Executive Director & Business Development

B.S., A1 Past experience covered freight, Manufacturing, supply chain industries and projects. Ex-Fritz sales executives in Singapore and Thailand.

vanida

Ms. Vanida Kraidecha

Finance Director

B.S. Accounting, MBA Finance. Joined the company in 2000 as Chief Accountant and now oversees the company entire operatins and accounting departments.

Name Title Email Mobile Phone
Mr. Anant Tinaphongs Managing Director anantt@logistics-man.com +6681-9304038
Mr.Serge Debrandt Business Development Director serge.debrandt@logistics-man.com +6684-1309595
Ms.Sineenad Euafuea General Manager sineenaj@logistics-man.com +6681-4216749
Ms.Nattarin Phumfang General Manager nattarin@logistics-man.com +6681-9012350
Mr.Chatchai Kasitin Senior Operation Executive chatchai@logistics-man.com +6681-9381671
Ms.Suchitra Suwannasean Export Operation Manager suchitra@logistics-man.com +6680-4499516
Mr.Chalit Silpsakulsuk Senior Sale Manager chalit@logistics-man.com +6689-2066562
Name Title Email Mobile Phone
Ms.Kanjana Sirichaovanichakarn Import Operation Manager kanjana@logistics-man.com +6683-9785005
Ms. Monwicha Dechkajorn Import Operation Manager monwicha@logistics-man.com +66 89 7691305
Ms.Wirawan Muangngam Import Operation Executive jang@logistics-man.com +6687-0267447
Mr.Siwes Nakanan Import Operation Executive siwes@logistics-man.com +6685-5592795
Name Title Email Mobile Phone
Ms.Vanida Kraidecha Finance Director acc1finn@logistics-man.com +6681-9079490
Ms.Maneerat Pongnimit Accounting Manager acc3finn@logistics-man.com +6687-5141774
Ms.Uthairat Kraidecha International Finance Manager acc6finn@logistics-man.com +6681-8841828
Name Title Email Mobile Phone
Ms.Rungladda Jintanalert Operations Manager rung@logistics-man.com +6685-4836668
Mr.Prasert Luangwattanachoke Brokerage Manager prasert@logistics-man.com +6681-8389611
Name Title Email Mobile Phone
Mr.Wanchai Choumchuen Airport Manager yong@logistics-man.com +6689-4785001
Mr.Wicharn Yuchareong Broker Supervisor wicharn@logistics-man.com +6687-2623363
Miss Jintana Jensamoot Job controller jintana@logistics-man.com +6689-4566766